Girth suggestions....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Girth suggestions....

I'm new at PE and i'm 6.1 inches length (Would like to gain some in length I guess, possibly .5) . but my main concern is girth.. (4.5 inches).. I'm really insecure about my girth and just wish I had a satisfying girth... I'm 18 and been dating a girl (18 aswell) for near 6 months, we're both virgins and sex is inevitable. I probably couldn't satisfy her with 4.5 inches girth so I need some help. thanks.

Originally posted by mutton View Post
    I probably couldn't satisfy her with 4.5 inches girth
    I'm gonna lets the vets give you girth answers as I haven't successfully added any. I just wanted to let you know that the above statement is a very poor assumption - many women will be quite satisfied with your girth so don't assume that she won't like it until you've tried it!
    Just a regular dick on a forum all about guys.

Comment

Originally posted by Steneo View Post
      I'm gonna lets the vets give you girth answers as I haven't successfully added any. I just wanted to let you know that the above statement is a very poor assumption - many women will be quite satisfied with your girth so don't assume that she won't like it until you've tried it!
      Thanks I guess, but you're right, I shouldn't assume that. I just want to make sure i'm equipped

Comment

I'm new at PE and i'm 6.1 inches length (Would like to gain some in length I guess, possibly .5) . but my main concern is girth.. (4.5 inches).. I'm really insecure about my girth and just wish I had a satisfying girth... I'm 18 and been dating a girl (18 aswell) for near 6 months, we're both virgins and sex is inevitable. I probably couldn't satisfy her with 4.5 inches girth so I need some help. thanks.