Girth workout

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Girth workout

I'm looking mostly for girth gains, and have read up on exercises aimed at growth in girth. I'm relatively new to PE and was wondering if it's too soon to go into some of the more advanced girth exercises. I've never any had negative indicators, after a workout my EQ will drop for a couple of hours, but will return to 10 shortly after.

I started a routine of Stretching and Dry Jelqs at about 70-80% erection. I started at 30 Jelqs and have now worked up to around 200 in a workout.
    I want to add other girth exercises to my workout, but most recommend many months of experience. Would it be counter productive to try a toned down version of an advanced workout and see how it goes, or should I wait a while longer until my penis is conditioned?

Go ahead and try it. Closely monitor your PIs.
    05/10/09
    ELBP 7.10
    EG 5.5

12/12/09
    ELBP 7.75
    EG 5.75

Comment

Dmoneyshot: You'll probably get several different answers to your question and I don't claim to have all of the answers. However, my experience has said that your dick probably needs a good 3 months to get ready for advanced exercises. If you follow the 90-day routine set up by JonPop, that should give your dick time to adjust. I sped things up some and had to back off a couple of times for overworking myself. Plus, overworking can hinder gains and your sex life. Most importantly, listen to your body. It sounds like you are doing that. Get into the 90-day routine, then start the more advanced exercises. Hope this helps!
      Starting Aug. 08 BPEL: 6.2" EG: 4.75"
      August 09 BPEL: 7" EG: 5.125"

Comment