bigger at 70 percent?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• bigger at 70 percent?

Hi guys. i've been PEing for about 4 months now and i have made some good length gains but girth i've noticed that girth is a little odd. At 70 percent erect my penis sorta hangs and girth seems to be about 4.6 but full erect its about 4.3. i just wanted to know if its signs of gains to come or just nore blood flow because of the hanging penis.

Thanks

Give me your address and I'll come over and take a look at it. Otherwise, I don't know the answer to your question. And, what was your question?

I've got a Tiger by the tail.

Comment

Originally posted by socom View Post
      Hi guys. i've been PEing for about 4 months now and i have made some good length gains but girth i've noticed that girth is a little odd. At 70 percent erect my penis sorta hangs and girth seems to be about 4.6 but full erect its about 4.3. i just wanted to know if its signs of gains to come or just nore blood flow because of the hanging penis.

Thanks
      Its confusing for sure ( your post). Take your time and repeat your situation with clear and concise details please. Then you should get plenty of viable answers to your questions.
      Dr. PhibbysHammer has not got 3 degrees from HARVARD, YALE and PRINCETON and is in no way LICENSED TO PRACTICE MEDICINE or PSYCHOLOGY. https://www.pegym.com/forums/success...hacts-phi.html

Comment

Originally posted by socom View Post

Thanks
        It definitely is a confusing post! But I think I know what you're saying.