just a few questions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• just a few questions

ok so i am a health care professional so i know about the body....before you guys put your perverbial fist in my throat for being a "doubting" thomas....let me just say i do not doubt the results of pe but just have some questions....i know that the veins grow with the penis ....but what about the urethra....i understand the concept of pe and the prupose here for men to believe in pe, but how can one add width and length and girth to their dna determined penis size...i dont want this to be opiate for the masses so to speak for all the men out there, myself included....i am truly trying to believe this stuff works trust me...there is nothing i want more than a bigger, wider, girthier deal....but just having some difficulties in believing this works....now with that said, i have and am do the begginner routine....and i can say that it FEELS different....but i want it to BE different...i want this thing to be fatter and wider and bigger all around......but the truth is when i look at it, i see the same old size....i want my flaccid to be thicker and fuller....i want my erect to be longer and thicker, and i am trying to convince myself that this is real deal.....i see guys on here with huge deals and most of them claim this is the result of pe....how is this possible....how can one take a 6" penis with 5"girth and make it into a 7.5" penis with 6"girth just by doing these exercises and stretches....trust me i want to believe, i want to see and feel the results.....please for the moderators out there, do not get frustrated with my inquiries...i am a very analytical person, everything, and i mean everything, gets analyzed over and over again just to make sure i didn't miss anything....so please some one explain and advise.....and please have patience with my "doubt".....