Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduction

Hello everyone,

I'm not really new to PE, ive been doing it off and on for around 2 years now, but with no official record keeping, program, or picture updates. I guess i'm not really a noob in some sense, because I can do probably most of the advanced exercises here. I did upload pictures, so if you want to see what I am working with and/or judge and/or give advice, then I will appreciate it. I'm not really worried about flaccid length, but my stats are: 7.5 in length and 6.5 in girth. I know this might be big for some, but I still feel a little insecure and want to improve. My goal is to get to 8.5 in length and I don't really care so much for the girth. What I am doing to get started "officially" is:
    -250 jelqs a day
    -Fowfers for 10 min.
    -Stretches, 4 ways (right, left, up, down) for 30 seconds a day

I take all suggestions and comments.
    Thanks

Provided you are not new to PE, you know how to research what you are targeting so get to it. And I know what you mean by still not big enough because I feel the same way but more due to my build and nothing else. That's perception for you.

There a several things you can do for length outside manual. Hanging is one and extender is two.
    Begin 7/25/2011:
    NBPEL 7, BPEL 7.2, MEG 5.6, BEG 6

Current 12/05/2014:
    FL 5.25, FG 5.2
    NBPEL 7.8, BPEL 8.1, UEG 5.75, MEG 6.25, BEG 6.7

Long:
    UEG:MEG 6.5

https://www.pegym.com/forums/progres...henewuser.html

Comment

Welcome to the gym.
      Mighty oaks from little acorns grow!
      Wolfemothers Progress Log

Comment

Welcome!

What's wrong with all those massive girth joining the forum these days?

With the routine you've planned, you will probably add girth , jelq at a low erection level. You'll probably have to do more stretches in the near future to see reasonable gains.
        https://www.pegym.com/forums/penis-e...a-jelqing.html

Quality jelqs / Moving squeezes