lenght before girth ??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• lenght before girth ??

im new to pe ( on second week of the jp90 routine)
    ive been reading a lot that lenght is much harder to gain than girth, and if you gain some girth its even harder to gain lenght?
    bit like a thin elastic band is easier to stretch long, than a thick elastic band will be.
    is it better to concentrate on lenght as opposed to girth as a newbie to pe?
    any advice greatly received, thank you.
    oh and the jp90 is going well so far, no problems or injury yet (not sure if im doing the "v jelq" correctly is the only doubt in my mind, appart from the lenght/girth issue)
    start 3/2013
    bpel 5 3/4"
    mseg 4 3/4"

current 6/2013
    bpel 7"
    mseg 5"

Originally posted by mojo40 View Post
    im new to pe ( on second week of the jp90 routine)
    ive been reading a lot that lenght is much harder to gain than girth, and if you gain some girth its even harder to gain lenght?
    bit like a thin elastic band is easier to stretch long, than a thick elastic band will be.
    is it better to concentrate on lenght as opposed to girth as a newbie to pe?
    any advice greatly received, thank you.
    oh and the jp90 is going well so far, no problems or injury yet (not sure if im doing the "v jelq" correctly is the only doubt in my mind, appart from the lenght/girth issue)
    Actually, it's the opposite: most people have a lot more trouble gaining girth than lenght.

I'm no expert, but I've also read that as you gain girth, lenght becomes increasingly difficult to gain. Therefore, play it safe: focus on reaching your lenght goals first. One you reach them, start focusing on girth. That's how I'm doing it.
    Initial Penis size (01/01/2013):
    BPEL: 5,5 inches
    EG: 5,5 inches

Goal:
    BPEL: 7 inches
    EG: No more than 5,7 inches

Comment