Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How's this routine? Any suggestions would be appreciated!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How's this routine? Any suggestions would be appreciated!!!!

Hi everyone,
    I am a new member to this website,and guess what? I love it!!!! This is my favorite Penile Exercising webiste and i've been a lurker for around 2 months now. Not that i am new to penile exercising. I started my research in 2003 and ran across a lot of info in the web but was not satisfied and kept on doing searches. I started penile exercising way back in 2004 with basic stretches and Wet/dry jelqs but did not come up with a solid routine which i followed. I was then on/off for a few years and finally i feel like i'm ready for penile exercising all over again but this time with dedication and a set routine. I feel i have already conditioned my penis due to my on/off experience with penile exercising prior to this website and i have also had a lot of sex in my life till now as i have been living in Bangkok for the past 5 years and girls come easy there and i heard that pe mixed together with a lot of sex will condition the penis. So i've come up with my solid routine. Tell me what you guys think of this. Especially Kingpole,JonPop,Going411by7,dustpan ......

Here's my routine :

warmup - 15 to 20 minutes. (A hot wash cloth using hot water to max temperature my unit can take)
    Basic Lot Stretches - All directions (Straight Out,Left,Right,Up and Down) (30 seconds each direction * 2 times)
    Rotary Cranks - (25 seconds clock wise/25 seconds anti-clock wise * 2 times)
    Jai Stretches - 30 counts (1 Set )
    Tunica Tug - 10 counts (1 Set )
    Wet Jelq - 30 reps ( 3 sets ) (1 rep = sing hand stroke)
    Horse 440 - 10 reps (1 set)
    Balooning with Kegels (3 sets) (With the first and third set to be assisted with Ulis)
    warmdown - 10 minutes.