Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Thoughts on changing up my routine, need advice!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thoughts on changing up my routine, need advice!

Hi, ive been doing PE for 2 months now using the JP90 routine. I enjoy doing PE and all my PI´s has been positive. The problem for me is that I havn't seen any noticeable gains. I recently read the TGC theory about smooth muscle and tunica, and my situation fits in with my tunica holdning me back.

Should I change my routine up for a more stretching oriented routine, and in that case any tips on beginner excercises (except regular stretching), or should I finish up my 90 days with the JP programme?

Last but not least I read in the same post that someone with goals mainly for girth (like myself) should jelq with a low erection level (40-60%). I think I read the exact opposite somewhere, I jelq around 70-80% erection and a tight grip any thoughts if I should change that aswell?

Greatful for any advice!

Hi Peez88, welcome to the forum!
    Let me ask you these questions:
    1) what is non-noticeable gains? are we talking nothing, 0.1'' or?
    2) How effective have you been? Had a good warm-up? Did the Jelqs with good grip and slow? Did you do your Stretching with a good pull?'
    3) How is your life generally? Do you sleep enough, not to stressed, eat healthy enough, do some exercise, etc? (all this matters a lot!)
    4) What is your workout schedule? And do you take days of?

Answer these question and it will help us a lot for helping you (and yes I do see that you wrote tight grip ).

About aiming for girth, yes you should jelq at higher lever of erection with a tight grip!
    And this whole thing about not seeing result... well you are still on the newbie routine, which is actually not mainly for gaining, but for getting ready for more heavy exercises. Some people do gain there.. but some don't.