Need a custon routine.. if possible?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need a custon routine.. if possible?

Hey guys! I'm new to PE and before I start exercising I was wondering if anyone could put me together a length - based beginners routine? I've looked at the beginners guide on the site and JP's 90 day guide. They seem great to me but the main problem is that I cannot get any lube to jelq, and I don't know how to do it with one hand(i'm a small guy, just under 5' and my goal is 6', but I find it difficult to jelq due to my length :S) or in a way that irritates the skin minimally! I don't have the space to do it either! as ridiculous as it seems, I can't even do it in the shower or bath because my waters cold! brr! so it's a no go for my lubrication too - I have to settle with my pc's seat (sorry for too much info!) I have a tight schedule in which to PE as-well so it adds a little more to the difficulty! Oh and I'm 5.3' girth already (yes I know a bit of a chode) but that's another reason I want to focus on length. Thanks guys, I hope you can help me figure something out! Cheers! John Locke
    Last edited by Johnlocke; 10-30-2009, 08:11 AM.

Sorry for the double post!
    Last edited by Johnlocke; 10-30-2009, 08:09 AM.

Comment

5.3" girth is a good starting stat, and above normal girth. Your beating yourself up over your size which is normal i guess. Also your poenis is normal size as well. Cold showers brrrrr! Ok. You can jelq dry w/o a lube. Best to use a light grip. erhaps a modifried 90 day beginers program would be best suited for you with half the stretching time and half the jeql time. Also if you have a microwave you can make a rice sock and apply that for heat. Long warm ups it very important to penis growth and health.

So here is a sample modified rountine: