Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A few questions

Hi There

I'm new to P.E. and have a few questions, but first I should tell you what my routine is. It's faily basic, start with some stretching which i hold for 30 secs, i do baout 5 - 10 mins of this. Followed by 100 jelqs. I do this before and during a shower as its convenient so this brings me onto my first question:

- Is shower gel ok to use as a lube? Ive been doing so for the past 5 days and havent had any ill effects from it. After i am done jelqing i use dove moisturising soap.

- How important is the hot wrap? I haven't been doing it, but if all i ahve to do is get a hot washcloth and wrap my penis with it and leave it there then thats not too hard now is it!

My next question is one i hear most new guys have, and that is:

- While jelqing I become erect after about 20 strokes, I wait for it to subside before continuing but is it really that bad to jelq while erect?

- How long until jelqing doesn't give you an arection? (roughly)

Is it bad to jelq straight after ejaculation? As straight after an erection is very unlikely for a few minutes.

At the monent I do my exercises for 6 days then rest for a day and am doing 5-10 mins stretching then 100 jelqs.

- How should i go about increasing the number of jelqs? Adding 25 per week was my plan, but at what number should I stop at? (as i don't wanna be 6 months down the line doing 725 jelqs which would take forever and cause my member to drop off!)

Lastly and most importantly, the wife and I are trying for a baby, does any part of my P.E. routine hinder my fertility level? If so then I will lay off it until my little guy has completed his mission

That's all, sorry if it's the same old n00b rubbish and I hope I have set it all out in an easy to read manner.

[quote=tallywhacker;48546]Hi There