Edging after PE experience

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Edging after PE experience

Well aslt night after my JP's 3 month PE session. I did edging. What i experienced was that after 15 mins (i use my left hand to stroke not right somehow it makes me last longer). i was about to ejaculate so i kegelled really hard like there is not tomorrow but i didnot achieve any dry orgasm . i got a drop of liquid with maybe a little bit of semen. it was a very thin liquid like pre-cum but a little white.

Now what was that ? a dry orgasm or i ejaculated. after this i tried more edging and i could didnt lose my erection. so i am confused. Help a borther out. Thanks

Also if it were a dry orgasm should i continue to stroke the penis or should i stop. If continue then hom many more times ?

thanks

Hey,

I am also experimenting with egding myself so I'm no expert but I would like to comment anyway.

From what I have read it takes time to build up the PC muscles to a good strength in order for them to be strong enough to hold back ejaculation. As time goes by, with practice, you will eventually be able to edge closer and closer up to the point of no return (PONR) until you will eventually achieve dry orgasm.

You will know if you have orgasmed or not because you know what it feels like...? As for this liquid, it will be Semen, but it just sounds like weren't able to hold it all back.

Cult
    1 Dec '09 (NEW)
    BPEL: 6" 10/16th (6.63") - 0.25" Increase
    MSEG: 4" 4/16th (4.25")
    EG Tip: 4" 4/16th (4.25")
    EG Base: 4" 6/16th (4.38")

Start: Oct '09

BPEL: 6" 4/16th (6.25")
    MSEG: 4" 3/16th (4.19")

Goal EG 4.5" - 5.0"

The shortest distance between failure and success, is quitting!

Comment

Yes, if you felt an orgasm you had an orgasm.
      Even after many years of edging and dry orgasms, I sometimes have accidents.