Jelqing beginner and frustrated

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jelqing beginner and frustrated

I am having a frustrating time jelqing. For some reason I lose my half erection while jelqing and then my cock starts turtling. Is it common to lose your chub as you jelq? Normally i just get my chub back and begin again, but it gets frustrating.

Not sure, for me it would be the opposite, would get too hard.

Comment

Strangetimes - That's actually a fairly common issue among beginners. Nothing to worry about, though it can be very frustrating. With time and experience, you will gain better control of your erection level.

In the meantime, a few "pleasurable" strokes thrown in, and making sure your grip isn't too tight, will definitely help.
      Going an inch and 1/2 deeper than before

Comment

I'm a beginner as well and at first I didn't have that problem. I found myself getting hard so I had to wait until it would subside. Now when I jelq I have a hard time as well getting hard but your not suppose to have a full erection when jelqing. So when I go to do my jelqs I get it hard at around 40%. So don't get frustrated just hang in there and hope you continue with your journey.

Comment

I will be continuing, that's mainly the reason why I am here. I am fine with my cock size, my problem has been keeping erections without stimulation. I believe that's why I have a hard time holding a chubby during jelqs. If I am not beating my cock it goes limp lol. I believe it's a bad side effect of too much masturbation over the last 20 years. I've read that this helps with my issue, i just wasn't sure if anyone else has the issue as well. Kind of sucks because I will get a good 10 to 15 jelqs and then I am turteling lol, so it is taking me a lot longer to finish my PE.

I used to have erections that wouldn't go down no matter what, would like to get close to those days again lol.

Thanks for all the replies.

Comment