Absolute beginner - need help working out a decent routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Absolute beginner - need help working out a decent routine

I'm just about to start a full exercise routine, and due to my lack of length in the trouser department I have decided to incorporate a penis enlargement routine into the whole workout.

I am circumcised and don't know if this will affect any exercises.

Erect my penis is about 4.1 inches. Any gains would be great but I'd really like to be about 6 inches at least.

How long will this roughly take, and what kind of stuff do I need to be doing?

Also are there any specific things I should invest in? (for example supplements, stretchers, lubes)

My penis size really gets me down, as I'm 19 years old and have a smaller penis than most guys of about 14. It got to this size when I was about 14, and hasn't grown at all since then. I think if I had a larger penis (well larger than it is now) that was around average size to slightly larger than average, I'd have way more confidence.

My penis size is one of the reasons I haven't yet had sex, as I'm so scared of what girls will think when they see it that I get too nervous to even speak to them.

Can anyone help?

Originally posted by Yason View Post
    I am circumcised and don't know if this will affect any exercises.
    Nope, I'm circumcised and have no trouble PE'ing. It's perfectly fine - in fact I'd bet that with the majority of users here being from America that a circucised penis is the most common.

Erect my penis is about 4.1 inches. Any gains would be great but I'd really like to be about 6 inches at least.

How long will this roughly take, and what kind of stuff do I need to be doing?