On Edging

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• On Edging

This is on the topic of Edging. Im a newbie following a less intense routine than Jonpop's. This is my second week in. I edge after every PE session i try to keep it 15 mins but i come up to an hour, I notice that when I come really close to PONR (I can feel the liquid move up my shaft and the only way to stop ejaculation is by performing a long held kegel) for the next half an hour my unit comes fairly close to turtling (i say close because it doesnt really turtle like it does after i run for half an hour). Would this state (of being close to turtling) be detrimental to my gains, if I say am trying to follow the "never-let-it-turtle" policy?

Thanks

Im no expert on PE, but when u feel ejaculate move up your shaft, does any actually come out? and if so, is it clear or cloudy like sperm?

If its cloudy, I think you just went a bit too far pass the PONR thats why your penis turtles up a bit because its not staying as erect. If its clear.... then Im sorry I don't know the reason for that.

Also... when you say "turte" do you mean it is shorter than say... your flaccid length? or did it just "turtle" a few inches in comparison to our Erect length?

Also, I think once you do more edging you will soon get used to it, and the "turtling" will subside. When I edge, I seem to notice after I relax from the PONR, my erection is actually harder for the next few minutes. For example, my EQ is a 10 usually, and when I get cose to the PONR and I stop, my erection is what I call an 11 because its actually throbbing so hard its bordering discomfort.
    Starting: September 22nd 2009
    BPEL: 5.5 Inches
    NBPEL: 5 Inches
    EG: 5.0 Inches (Base) 4.5 Inches (Shaft)
    FL: 2 Inches for most of the day
    EQ: 9-10

Comment

Originally posted by E_Weazy View Post
      Im no expert on PE, but when u feel ejaculate move up your shaft, does any actually come out? and if so, is it clear or cloudy like sperm?