Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

does increased blood flow all day help??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• does increased blood flow all day help??

Hey guys....just a quick question. I am a newbie and been doing PE for close to a month now. EQ has gone through the roof, and gains seem to be coming.....penis looks fatter, feels heavier, flacid hangs bigger....

Anyways, my question is this. A couple weeks back I stumbled on a post (I think it was PHammer's) that touched on keeping the unit moderately pumped all day long. Do you guys think its better to finsih PE and leave the unit alone to recover, or do you think its better to be moderately plumped as much as possible throughout the day. It seems like my penis is wanting to get/stay erect all day long now.....and I'm not a teenager, I am close to 40!!

Thanks....and I mean thanks a lot. This gym has changed my sex life drastically in the last month or so and I can not thank you guys enough (and i'm sure if you talked to my wife she would thank you guys just as much).
    If its not broken, break it....rethink it, rebuild it better. If you are not, your competition is.

I think the main thing to aim for is to not let your penis turtle.

If this is what you mean then check out PESG's thread on the subject of how to avoid turtling.
    One day your life will flash before your eyes, make sure it's worth watching - Look Alive
    Boost your sex drive ¦ Become a better lover

Comment

I am not necessarily talking about preventing turtling.