Starting to get a curve!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Starting to get a curve!!!

Hello, im new to the forum but not new to PE. ive been doing this for about 5 months now and am possibly finally getting gains. what makes me think that i am now gaining is a curve that i have developed when i wake up in the morning. ill wake up maybe 50% erect and curved to the right. sometimes if i twirl it to get blood flowing back through it it starts to curve again. i have NEVER had this curve before, however i have always used my left hand to masturbate. i have always been fairly aggressive with my grip when masturbating and have always felt like my right side was "weaker". however, it does not curve when fully erect, but does seem to lean (meaning from the base) to the right a little more than it did before.

what i am asking is what various things can cause this. i am not convinced that its peyronie's but i am also not convinced it is not peyronie's in development. what other things can cause it (e.g. stretching incorrectly, jelqing incorrectly). im worried about continuing any further because i dont want to make things worse. i am on the verge of stopping right now, which is soooo depressing because i think this whole problem is starting because im beginning to get gains; just gains that are favoring my left shaft, causing this curve. i know about jelqing against the curve. does this simply fix teh curve or does it help with gains as well.

my recent routine is
    10-15 minute warmup
    helicopter twirls and stretches like JP's recommendations
    15 minutes of jelqing (decreased from 25 a couple weeks ago)
    3 sets of 30 second ulis
    10 minute warmdown
    every other day

sorry i posted this twice; the first time being in the announcements forum. i just registered and had no idea what i was doing.
    Initial BPEL: 7" (june 16, 2009)
    Girth: 5"

BPEL: 7.4" (Dec. 11, 2009)

Current BPEL: 7.75" (Jan 1, 2010)
    Girth: 5.2"

Goal NBPEL: 8"