Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Beginner needs some advice

Hello Ppl,first excuse my english, its not my mother language,
    I am new to this forum and i really like it,Im also new to PE, i am doing the exercises in the beginners routine for a few
    weeks but not seriously because I first thought that it cannot work(like everybody claims even Wikipedia), BUT although not
    doing them rigurously I saw same gains and I changed my view.And here I am now, I want to begin some serious PE, and need
    some advice.I know that I should search the forums, but to get some good answers, it would take to long, and maybe a Pro
    here can help me out quick.
    So here are my answers:

1.How long should a Jelq take (in the beginners routine it is mentioned as 3-4 sec, and both hands count as one rep), but in
    the instructional video the guy is doing the pretty quick. Is the duration really important or is it just important that the
    blood shall be forced to the glans, time beeing a lesser factor.

2.While doing the Jelq, does the palm of the hand need to face my belly or away from me, I saw different versions,which is
    better?

3.How hard shall I Jelq, because my Penis is thicker in the middle section than the towards the glans and i get the feeling
    that my fingers are slipping once I get over the thicker part and that the Jelq is not complete, this
    happens when Jelqing pretty hard (any advice?). Is it important to Jelq hard, I know that when doing V-Jelqs the pressure
    from the fingers is enough and you need not squeeze aditionally.

4.Where shall I stop with my Jelqs and V-Jelqs, just below the glans?

5.How good are V-Jelqs because as I said my fingers are slipping after reaching the mid of the shaft when doing Jelqs and
    I feel the V-Jelqs are working better whit this problem.

Yhank you very much for your time
    DST

Originally posted by DSTiamat View Post
    Hello Ppl,first excuse my english, its not my mother language,