Clear All

• Beginning new routine - Criticism

Hi,

I'm relatively new to PE.

I began in December of 2013. Measurements were the same they are now -

Flaccid - 2 1/2. Circumference - 3 1/2
    Erect - 5 1/4. Circumference - 4 1/4

In March of 2014

After use of the Pro Extender (warmup, light stretches) my measurements were pretty much the same -

Erect - 5
    BPEL - 5 1/4

Now - after about a month usage of bathmate and pro extender (on and off) I discontinued PE around May.

For me it was the pro extender really. I didn't have the time to constantly "re-strap" and it was a big hassle for me. I also needed to dig a little deeper inside as i wasn't being too consistent with my PE. I could easily DIY the extender to make it more comfortable and incorporate more exercises etc...

but with all the things going on in my life I gave up on it.

So now, after a lot of research I'm planning (what i think is) a good routine.

My measurement on 08/13 was BPEL of 5 1/8 - 5 1/4" (Didn't do the circumference but will do)

I've considered a number of exercises over the course of researching and my experience with PE.

Jelqing seems to be the best but I've been concerned over sensitivity issues. This stems from improper masturbation techniques (using a dry hand for over 10 years - seriously.....how can i expect to climax or keep an erection with friction like that??? lol)

So I've been DESENSITIZING my penis to get used to softer touch, etc....

I don't want jelqing to make my penis less sensitive (since this is a pre existing condition in my case).

Anyway - I came up with this -

(BTW DID DAY 1 TODAY)

DAY 1 -

a)Warm up/Stretches (Warm up with warm cloth, stretch up, down, forward, both sides 30 seconds each)
    b)150 LIGHT Jelqs (I'm trying to stay away from them but they seem like the best manual exercises, will stay as light as possible)
    c) 10 minutes of Bathmate
    d) 200 Kegels

DAY 2 -

a) Warm up/Stretches
    b) Hanging
    4 x 25 minutes

DAY 3 - REST

REPEAT