Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Not that much increasement in erection

Hi guys,
    I'm new to pegym.com and I am almost doing jelqing for 3 months now.
    I started with the newbie routine and I add some other stuff right now to the newbie routine.

This is the routine which I am doing now:
    I am now doing a warming up by putting the showerhead against my penis for 5 minutes.
    After that I do the manual stretches for 5 minutes.
    Then I do some fowfering for 6 minutes.
    After fowfering I add some 2x v-stretches and 2x inverted v-stretches. (When I fowfer my balls are hanging free, I am not sitting on my balls only on my penis)
    I am doing this for 2 minutes, after this I do some 2x BTC stretches.
    When I am finished with the stretches I start jelqing.
    I jelq for 5-10 minutes. My jelqs are most of the time 200 jelqs, but sometimes I do 300 jelqs.
    After this I do 10 Uli stretches when I jelq 200 times or 20 Uli stretches when I jelq 300 times.
    My flaccid length has grown a little bit, not that much. Maybe a maximum of 1.5 cm.
    And my erection has grown even less. Yes it has grown, but just 1 cm while I am jelqing almost for 3 months, right now.
    I have been measuring by laying down in my bed and I don't spread my legs that much, but I also don't put my legs against each other.

Yes, I do have most of those terms from '*************' and I apologize for that.
    I know that my English is terrible and I am also apologizing for that, I hope you guys did understand it. (The SpelChek didn't work)
    By the way I am below average (this is also the main reason why I am jelqing). Especially when I stand on my feet my penis looks very little in the mirror when it is erected. There is almost no increasement. My flaccid size turtles sometimes, not always and my spontaneous erections have stopped. But the main reason of my spontaneous erections were, because I didn't slept well.