Boosting EQ

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Boosting EQ

Greetings everyone! While not my first post nor my first visit (I used to do PE regularly a year or two ago and still have my gains from it), I am looking into the PE option again. Particularly since I am now engaged and my fiancée has moved in with me. Here's the two problems I'm facing:

1 - flaccid length is smaller than it used to be (which only started recently)

2 - EQ is not nearly as strong as it used to be. Back when my penis was in excellent health, it was around 8.5 to 9.0, now it's around 4.5 to 5.0

I aim to fix #1 with 10 reps of 30-second stretching (which has worked wonders in the past), but I am unsure on how to go about fixing my EQ. While I could potentially do a kegel routine, I don't think I ever got the hang of girth exercises, only length ones.

So my question is this: are there any "complete beginner" tutorials on how to properly do girth exercises? I was hoping maybe even ones that me and my fiancée could do together. Like it a joint effort between me and her. While I'm not "sexually" active yet (and won't be until the wedding), we do get each other off on average once every two days, so as far as my penis is concerned, he does get used quite often.

EQ - Edge!
    League of Legends ​/ Top Performers / Pull the Chute

My Log / KITJ / KITV / Phallosan Tips / 2014 Challenge Statistics

Comment

back!

Don't miss this thread!!

And if you haven't already done so, please READ THIS Thread, Maximize Your Success Here and focus on safety.

PE will greatly improve your penile health and increase your EQ, in addition to size gains, but you need to be consistent, patient and persistent, please do as much research as you can, ask questions, follow safety and exercise instructions carefully and remember that PE is a long term process, don't rush it up.