Toilet PE Idea

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Toilet PE Idea

Hey, so after reading this how to Fix Curved Penis 101 & thinking about the fact I’m not doing much Pe related exercises outside form Kegels & testicle massaging exercises, I decided that every time I go to the toilet I do basic Penis stretches, with doing more on the other side of my curve, & then doing 30 cranks for left & right.

SO my routine for every time I go to the toilet would be;

Basic Stretch

Left: 15 secs
    Right: 45 Secs
    Straight: 30 Secs
    Down: 30 Secs
    Up: 30 Secs

30 Cranks on the left
    30 Cranks on the right

So that’s what I think about doing to sort out my peyronies as well as taking vitamin E pills, before sorting out a proper routine to do.
    Though as a beginner I have a few things about doing this, like how many times should I try doing this a day, as I’ve been thinking of a minimum of 4 but wondering if I should do more than that as being a beginner. I am also wonder if it is a good idea to jelq as well as stretching, just not sure if I’d have the time to do it or not when in the toilets at work & also get my self i the right erection level & for the time I have in the toilet.

So if any one has some advice on what I am doing, I’d appreciate it.

Twice a day would be enough for now, for a beginner you should do less not more, then you can start doing more when your conditoned. You shouldn't do every day, 4 or 5 times a week maybe.
    A Game of Bones. A Stretch With Rice And Fire.

Start1/04/15:BPEL:7.1 MEG:5.2 -1/07/15:BPEL:7.2 MEG:5.4

Edging For Premature Ejaculation./
    Pelvic Floor Balance./
    Minute Man'snKegel Master List./ Reverse Kegels./
    JP90 Routine./ Conditioning Your Wang.

Comment

Geo,