Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help !!!!

I'm a beginner.
    My routine is 15 mins warm up, followed by 15 mins stretching and 15 mins of jelqing.
    In 15 mins of stretching, i stretch in all 8 directions and hold for a minute and i stretch out in front and hold for 2 mins totally, one minute before starting the direction stretching and one after it. Then i stretch out and rotate anticlockwise and clockwise, each 5 times.
    The 15 mins of jelqing is normal jelquing followed by a cooldown.
    I've been doing this for 3 months. No unhealthy symptoms
    The first month was regular. I used to exercise alternative days. Then the next two months were very irregular.
    I havent seen any gains. I kno its too much to ask for exercising irregularly.
    I now have time and have started the same routine again after a month of gap.
    Im doing the routine for two days and a day of rest. I'm scared that all my work will go to waste. I dont kno if I'm over or under exercising. Can someone please help me in correcting my routine and telling me whether gains will occur because i read that after over exercising or irregular exercising, gains will not occur.
    Please guide me with my routine.

to the Gym!

Don't miss this thread!!!

How are your PIs, and how irregular was your training?

3 months is a very short period in the PE world, as a beginner, your focus should be on conditioning, gains may come in that period, but not for everyone.

And if you haven't already done so, please READ THIS Thread, Maximize Your Success Here and focus on safety.

PE will greatly improve your penile health and increase your EQ, in addition to size gains, but you need to be consistent, patient and persistent, please do as much research as you can, ask questions, follow safety and exercise instructions carefully and remember that PE is a long term process, don't rush it up.