Kegel and reverse kegel help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kegel and reverse kegel help

Hi there,Noob here, however I have educated myself with the FAQs, stickys and other websites.Just looking for some quick questions, on my kegels and reverse kegels.I think i've got the the right way round.. kegel one stopping you pee, however for me this also hardens and sorta lifts my penis when erect if i do this, is that right yeah? Been struggling finding my floor muscles for a reverse. I tried to find it with my finger, placing it between my anus and balls but confused myself even more.. As when I kegel I feel a muscle push out and forward (in the direction of my feet). However, when masturbating, I managed to have a sort of pushing, kinda around my anus area. Like pushing away, is this the reverse kegel? I can find it much easier when erect and masturbating.. however soft is rather hard.Any tips how to tell? I really have read a lot and still struggling to identify. Thanks

You seem on track with kegel.

Many guys find it hard to get the feel of reverse kegel (rk).
    I had the opposite problem I could do them fine for many years but then had to explain them to others .
    So it seemed to me kegel (k) is a pull of the pelvic floor muscles and rk is a push simple huh. then it was pointed out to me that muscles don't push they only pull.