tight balls/scrotum turkey neck

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• tight balls/scrotum turkey neck

Hi I'm brand new to pe started doing the jp 90 routine , when erect my scrotum either goes tight which tends to bring either Mr left or my right up the side of my shaft abit and basically it's making me look alot smaller , if I pull them down it almost makes me look an inch bigger how can I stop this from happening? Also when there not tight I get quite bad turkey neck what can I do to counter these

to the Gym!

Don't miss this thread!!!

And if you haven't already done so, check the links on the navigation bar at the top of the page especially the START HERE Thread and focus on safety, you only have one penis, take good care of it.

Pick one of the manual beginner routines and follow it for at least 90 days to condition your penis, or until you stop gaining. Most members here choose JP90, it is an intense routine, start slow, and build up to the full routine over a few weeks time, jelq with an erection level between 45% and 65% using a moderate grip, just enough to move blood up the shaft and to the glans.

Turkey Neck

How can I prevent 'turkey neck' when doing PE?

Any way to get rid of Turkey necK???

Pay attention to your PIs, your penis is trying to tell you if you are over working, or you are in the growth zone, aim for positive PIs, and steer away from the negative ones.

Physiologic Indicators (PIs) to Help Penis Growth!

Frequently Asked PE Questions and Topics

What to Expect....A Beginner's Guide

Good luck on your PE journey, PE safely!
    A real man never hurts a woman. The woman came out of a man’s rib, not from his feet to be walked on, and not from his head to be superior, but from his side to be equal. Under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be loved. - Mrs. workin_4_it

Comment

Welcome tt91!