60 days no gains :(

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 60 days no gains :(

I've been doing PE for two months. I started with Jon Pop's and was getting a lot of positive PIs, but no gains. I thought there was more I could do. I've been steadily upping it and have been very wary of any negative PIs. My current routine is 2 min and 3 sec stretch in every direction and then 600 3 second jelqs and 270 v-jelqs. I do towel lifts on off days, which is 2 on, 1 off, 2 on, 3 off. I experience a little turtling after the stretching, redness, and a little soreness but it doesn't persist for more than a few minutes after my exercises. In general I've been happy with my exercising; increased flaccid hang and girth, greater vein visibility even after exercises, and faster if not harder erections. I measured today, however, and I still haven't gained anything! And I've been measuring to 1/16th of an inch. After the first month I added in JAIs because I read those were for slow gainers but they just make me erect right away. I would really like PE to work but it just doesn't seem to be. Should I add in more advanced exercises? And I don't know if this matters but I've been jelqing at about 50-75%.

I would just continue doing what you are doing for another month or two. Remember your first few months the goal is to condition your penis. If your PI's are good, you can add a few more reps each week, until your PI's begin to drop. Then back off a bit till your PI's return to normal. Gains take time. They happen on a microscopic level, so it will take a while before they can be seen on a visual level. One thing I would recommend would be edging a few times per week. Just remember edging is an exercise all in itself and may up the overall intensity of your routine, so like with any new exercise, ease into it and watch your PI's. Be patient and diligent and gains will come.

Comment