Urge to Cum

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Urge to Cum

I'm a beginner. When I'm warming down, I put a hot towel on my penis. This gives me an erection (feels quite good) and I get a strong desire to masturbate then and cum. I feel as if my balls just want to explode. I really want to cum.
    What should I do? I know cumming after jelqing is not a good idea.

You may edge after your routine, then ejaculate.
    A real man never hurts a woman. The woman came out of a man’s rib, not from his feet to be walked on, and not from his head to be superior, but from his side to be equal. Under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be loved. - Mrs. workin_4_it

Comment

I read that those who ejaculate gain less than those who don't
      Also, I'm doing the nofap challenge.

Is there any way to not get this feeling? does it go away when we get used to jelqing and warm towels?

Comment

You get used to it , as hard as it may be ( No pun intended )

How long have you been doing no-fap ?
        Currently : 7.5" x 5.5"

Short-Term : 8" x 6"

Long-Term : 9" x 6"

Comment

It is healthy to ejaculate about two or three times a week, there is no reason to abstain.

Edging can add value to your workout, in moderation, if your PIs are good. And ejaculating at the end of your edging session is okay.

Yes, you will get used to the sensation after a while, and it will not have the same effect on you then.

Masturbation and Sex – Good or Bad for Penis Enlargement?

Edging for penis enlargement

Edging 101
          A real man never hurts a woman. The woman came out of a man’s rib, not from his feet to be walked on, and not from his head to be superior, but from his side to be equal. Under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be loved. - Mrs. workin_4_it

Comment

I started last October
            Unfortunately, I relapsed last week
            It was a ballooning session and I lost control