progress/gains from JP90 routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• progress/gains from JP90 routine

I apologize if this is in the wrong area, but I'm a beginner and I'm doing a beginner routine. I have to admit that I was a little skeptical at first, but I have gained 1/4 of an inch in length in just 4 weeks. I don't expect anyone to believe me, nor do I care. I am doing this for myself. I haven't seen any girth gains yet, which I'm really hoping for in the future. Also, I've been using baby oil gel with aloe and vitamin E, and I love this stuff! I could go for ever without re-applying more to my hands, and my penis feels bice after a session. For the next 8 weeks I will use this thread as my progress log for the JP90 routine. I will measure every 4 weeks and post here.

Starting BPEL 7
    Current BPEL 7.25

Starting EG. 5.5
    Current EG 5.5

Haha sorry for the misspelling on some of that. I'm typing on a cellphone and I've got fat thumbs.

Comment

great work now keep it going. Don't worry I think everyone is skeptical till they try it out for themselves and see results
      "I don't always drink Dos Equis but, when I do, I PE... Stay thirsty my friend"
      April 2015 June
      BPEL 7.0"+0.5
      EG 5"+0.5
      EL 6.5"+0.25

GOAL
      9x7

Comment

From one ex-skeptic to another, Congratulations!! Keep up the good work and more gains will come.

Comment

Thanks guy! I'm also looking better flaccid, and my EQ has greatly improved way more than I thought it would. I don't understand why most urologists and other doctors are against PE.

Comment

I want to post pictures of my measurements on my profile to keep track, but I'm not sure how to do that. For some reason it won't let me. I'm also not the best with computers lol. Do I have to upgrade my account to be able to post pics?

Comment