Beginner- limited time - Want to grow flaccid length + girth

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Beginner- limited time - Want to grow flaccid length + girth

Hey guys! My first belated post on PE Forums!

I'm 19 years old. Recently I've measured my penis statistics, and have been obsessed with it ever since.

My stats naturally at my growing age:

Flaccid Length = ~4.2 inch , Flaccid girth = ~4.33 inch girth
    NBPL: ~6.2-6.5 inches, BPL: ~7.2 inches
    Erect Girth: ~6-6.15 inches

Im an engineering student and have little time or effort to spend on this, but I want to achieve at least a 5inchx 5 inch permanent flaccid, as I feel it would be amazing to have a nice bulge on display in clothes, and can free-ball in confidence. I know already my stats are impressive especially in the flaccid stats and erect girth stat.

Main question: I've been doing LAS (Lazy ass stretches) for the past 3 nights, about 1-2 hours /day till now. I usually warm up my penis under the shower with hot water, sit down at my desk and study with it underneath my ass for 45 mins then give it a break. I do this twice a day, the second session not warmed up(as I'm in uni)
    I feel a tingly relieving feeling in my groin crotch region- the part connecting the legs to the crotch ligament(not sure of the term). I particularly feel some stretching (pain?) along the top plane of my penis length, the part that is pressing into the chair. Not sure if it's just my foreskin stretching? My penis has been fine for the past 3 nights as of sticking to this routine. No gains noticed as of yet.

I do NOT want to risk my penis to injury of any kind, or reduction in size due to any reason WHATSOEVER. subtle stretchmarks can be tolerated... SUBTLE. I realise I'm already extremely gifted in the penile department, and am being rather greedy with this. I have heard horror stories of penis's not working upon application of even LIGHT pressure etc.