New to PE, Babbis routine?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to PE, Babbis routine?

Hey guys, I'm new to PE.Yesterday I did babbis' beginner routine for the first time. In case you don't know what it is, this is it:
    5-10 Min Warmup (I used Rice Sock)
    Overhand OK grip wet jelq 150x3 seconds
    5 mild rotaries left and right
    1 day on 2 off

A couple questions:
    1. I'm about 5.5 NBP and 6.1 BPEL, and about 4.75 EG. Is this small? Average? My current girlfriend was a virgin when we had sex and hasn't had a problem with the size.
    2. Is babbis' superior to JP90? Which is better for beginner gains?
    Thank you for taking the time to read this, happy gaining!
    11/12/15 Start
    EL- 5.75"
    BPEL- 6.5"
    MSEG- 5.25"
    BASE GIRTH: 6"

to the Gym!

Don't miss this thread!!!

If you haven't already done so, check the links on the navigation bar at the top of the page especially the START HERE Thread and focus on safety.

1. Your size is fine, high average in length, and average girth, you have nothing to worry about.

2. Start slow, and build up to the full routine over a few weeks time, jelq with an erection level between 45% and 65% using a moderate grip, just enough to move blood up the shaft and to the glans. Grip your penis below the glans when stretching and do not pull too hard, just enough to feel tension on your shaft.

Pay attention to your PIs, your penis is trying to tell you if you are over working, or you are in the growth zone, aim for positive PIs, and steer away from the negative ones.

Physiologic Indicators (PIs) to Help Penis Growth!

For a comprehensive index of useful PE related threads, make sure to check out the..
    Frequently Asked PE Questions and Topics

Good luck on your PE journey, PE safely!