Just completed my first week of the JP90 - question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just completed my first week of the JP90 - question

I just completed my first week of the JP90 program, yesterday was my first rest day after going 5 days straight. So I continued with the jelqing tonight and noticed the head of my unit was extra sensitive afterwards. It wasn't painful or anything, I just seemed to feel the cloth of my boxers a bit more than usual on my head. Is this normal? Should I maybe take a rest day tomorrow too?

Also, since I started about a week ago, I haven't really gotten morning wood. I'm a student and just finished writing exams so my sleep schedule is all messed up, I've been sleeping in past noon and my sleeps haven't been the greatest. Don't know if the morning wood thing is because of the new jelq program or my current sleep pattern.

Your dick is taking time to acclimate to the pressure you're putting on it (pun intended). The extra sensitivity is to be expected as well especially if you've been doing edging.

As far as morning wood goes when your sleep schedule is messed up then you will have less consistent morning wood, you also will experience less morning wood when you first start out a PE routine because of the unexpected level of stress you're placing on your penis.

Hope you did well on your exams!
    It's not just Penile Enhancement, it's a way of life.
    Millia's Dick Journey (NEW Introduction post!)

Comment

If it isn't painful or uncomfortable then don't worry about the extra sensitivity. That and the morning wood are probably all related anyway. It doesn't sound like anything to worry about too much, since you have been under other stress anyway.