Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Which should I start out with? JP90, ******** or other?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Which should I start out with? JP90, ******** or other?

Hi everyone,

I'm new with no experience in PE and want to start. I looked at the beginner's forum and saw quite a few options, one of the main ones being the JP90 routine. However a lot of the links referenced in that post go to ******** which has its own beginner routines.

So which should I start off with, JP90 or the ******** routines. If there are any other good starting points let me know.

Also are there any differences for jelqing with an uncut penis?

I'm only 4.5 inches in length so wish me luck!

I will urge you to work smart and not hard! Regardless which routine you are going to pick. No two dicks are alike and you need to understand that certain patterns might not suit you, whether too heavy or too light. You need to discover your dick's properties in order to have a smart and successful PE journey.

Discover your fatigue limit and always work around it. You don't need to complete a certain number of reps or minutes just because a routine say so! You need to always listen to your body in order to avoid overworking thus avoiding counterproductive exercising. Modify the routine so that it fits you.

Discover whether your tunica or your smooth muscle is your limiting factor. Do your research, never be lazy about this. Also PE should never hurt, go to the point where you feel a good workout rather than experiencing turtling or any negative PIs

It all comes down to trial and error and we have all been down this road. Discover and modify. Also never underestimate the power of rest days even if you feel like you don't need one! I would a advise a 1on/ 1off schedule, in order to monitor the PI more accurately.