Noob question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Noob question

Hi All! I am also new to PE and just commencing with the beginner routines. My question and I have searched everywhere for the answer, is instead of doing one session in one go do you get the same effects of scattered throughout the day (eg 5 or 10 mins morning, noon and night)? I am married with two young kids so don't really wanna get caught jelqing while watching TV 😁

I apologise if this has been covered elsewhere but as I said I have searched everywhere, and yes I have also read the beginner threads ☺️

Thanks in advance from Australia 🇦🇺👍🏼

Is it better to do it all at once? Sure it is. Like you when I started I just didn't have 20 minutes of spare time so I would do 10 minutes here, 5 min, there, and so on. It helped;it got me in shape.If that's all that you can do then do it.
    The world's still a toy if you just stay a boy!

Comment

Yeah, I was concerned about the same issue. I do jelqing in the shower during my lunch break. Not much time. So, can you do say 150 jelq's in the morning and the 90 V jelqs in the evening. The obvious answer is yes, so yes, do whatever you can do whenever you can do it.
      Start 3.16.15 - 7bpel, 6bpel, 5meg

Current 1.19.16 - 7.85bpel, 6.6nbpel, 5.3meg

Goal 1.19.17 - 8.5bpel, 7.5nbpel, 5.75meg

Comment

Welcome to you. dirtylolaaus, and to the Land Down Under! Be sure you take correct measurements, pics (or you'll be sorry later), start a journal in the progress forum and log your routine regularly to stay motivated and get feedback from other members, and most of all, PE SAFELY!