• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• has anyone gain 2inch plus doing pe

just wondering what size have people gained sinced starting to do pe
    and how long did it take.

thanks

I started at 5.5 and after a year was pretty much dead on 7. So that's 1.5" in a year. I've been going about 4 months more now and I'm sitting at 7.2" so it's looking good.

BUT, this is just me. There are so many variables when it comes to PE that asking "how long does it take to grow...." becomes a redundant question.

I'm not the fastest grower but I'm not the slowest. The only person that can tell how fast YOU are going to grow is YOU!

You're surrounded by proof, you CAN gain two inches, just put in time and remain committed and patient!

Good luck Karl.
    One day your life will flash before your eyes, make sure it's worth watching - Look Alive
    Boost your sex drive ¦ Become a better lover

Comment

well im just under my first inch and I've been doing pe for 5 months.

Comment

can i ask what sort of programs yous are doing i no im doing jps 90 day program
        just wondering what sort of work out yous do

thanks

Comment

Originally posted by karl from ireland View Post
          can i ask what sort of programs yous are doing i no im doing jps 90 day program
          just wondering what sort of work out yous do

thanks
          My best gains out of my time doing PE came from JP's routine. All I have done is simply add more on top of that routine.

It really is one of the best ways for a beginner to start off.
          One day your life will flash before your eyes, make sure it's worth watching - Look Alive

Comment

JP's routine works well but don't work too hard because you think you can handle something for "beginners". I thought I could and got set back a week, if you get any bad signs don't hesitate to lower reps or intensity. When in doubt there are a lot helpful people here. It is a really good routine from what I hear if you do what it says.