No announcement yet.

Help! Flaccid not that flaccid anymore!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help! Flaccid not that flaccid anymore!

I'm a newbie to PE. Have been doing wet jelqs every other day for the past two weeks and I noticed that my flaccid penis is not that flaccid like how it used to be. I remember it to be shrunk to a very small size but now it's considerably thicker and longer even when it's flaccid. Is this something I need to be worried about? I'm wondering if it's good or bad to continue my routine!

You're fine. Welcome to the GYM, Aztec! READ ALL the threads in START HERE, top left, grey bar. You'll discover everything a newbie needs to know to begin PE. Take correct measurements, take pics, (or you'll regret it later), select a routine (JP90 or PESG), start a journal in the progress forum to record your daily exercises, stay motivated and get feedback from other members, and MOST IMPORTANTLY, PE SAFELY!

Watch your PI's & EQ for signs of over training. A larger flaccid hang is one of the first benefits of PE. It means your holding more blood in your dong, replenishing and rebuilding your tissues...and that's a GOOD THING!

Comment

Why wouldn't a bigger flaccid be a good thing? Go to the Start Here page and read about PI's.
      Start 3.16.15 - 7bpel, 6bpel, 5meg

Current 1.19.16 - 7.85bpel, 6.6nbpel, 5.3meg

Goal 1.19.17 - 8.5bpel, 7.5nbpel, 5.75meg

Comment

Originally posted by jockinthebox View Post
        You're fine. Welcome to the GYM, Aztec! READ ALL the threads in START HERE, top left, grey bar. You'll discover everything a newbie needs to know to begin PE. Take correct measurements, take pics, (or you'll regret it later), select a routine (JP90 or PESG), start a journal in the progress forum to record your daily exercises, stay motivated and get feedback from other members, and MOST IMPORTANTLY, PE SAFELY!