Newbie here :)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here :)

First of all hi not happy with my penis size at all (never have) currently at 5.25 length and 4" roughly girth! Sex isn't an issue, us smaller lads just have to work harder on technique lol.
    Going to start the jp90 , what have people gained from it? Is it possible to get good gains over a period of time with jelqing alone and no aids/supplements? Thanks.

Originally posted by Mitch_18 View Post
    First of all hi not happy with my penis size at all (never have) currently at 5.25 length and 4" roughly girth! Sex isn't an issue, us smaller lads just have to work harder on technique lol.
    Going to start the jp90 , what have people gained from it? Is it possible to get good gains over a period of time with jelqing alone and no aids/supplements? Thanks.
    Edit: girth was measured when flacid lol

Comment

Hi Mitch
      It varies, it took me about a year (with a 3 month break in the middle) to gain 1.1" length and almost half an inch girth but it takes more for some and less for others and there seems to be a few who don't gain at all (personally I think they're doing something wrong somehow).

4" flaccid girth? That's probably quite thick erect then as the average erect girth is a little under 5" if memory serves me. Also I believe the average length is somewhere around 5.5 so your not exactly small, you wouldn't call someone who was 1" below average height short!

JP90 is a great routine, if it feels like too much you can start on fewer reps and build up, good luck!
      The Newt's Progress

Comment

Welcome to the gym!