No announcement yet.

hard shaft but spongy glans,, help !!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hard shaft but spongy glans,, help !!!

Im new on here and i started PE only yesterday for obvious reasons but my main concern lies with my glans, the problem being is it doesnt get as hard as it used to !! As far as im aware i havnt injured my penis at all and my shaft gets hard but i just dont get the rock hard feeling i used to around a year ago.. if i squeeze my shaft my glans will get big and hard but when i loosen my grip it eventually goes back to its origeonal self.
    Can PE get me back to the stage when i had that rock hard feeling. Help/info very much appreciated, thankyou...

Instead of asking for help so quick I'd do some research. Just browse the forums or type a keyword into the search.
    One of the main reasons people do PE is to increase and maintain a good EQ (erection quality).
    I'm an uber noob here and I knew the first day of reading the forums.
    Aug 5 '11 -- Sept 14 '11
    NBPEL 6.5" (+.25")
    BEG 5.25" (+.125")

Short-Term Goal
    NBPEL 7"
    BEG 5.5"

Comment

Basicly all i want to know is other peoples experiences, ive read about certain vein leakages but theres bound to be someone on here who has been in a simular position and maybe used a certain techneque to over come the problem. Ive scoured this site for hours on end since i joined but thought brst option would ve to ask like minde people.

Comment

Whats your age? Did you experience any type of trauma that could have caused the loss of hardness?

Give us something more to work with!

Comment