Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Newbie Here! Worried about my favorite organ.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Here! Worried about my favorite organ.

So, I want to start off by saying I am happy that such a forum and its members exist on the Web. I am 20 and started masturbating when I was probably ten due to finding my dads old vhs tapes lying around. I have masturbated countless times up until now. One day maybe when i was 17 I got bored of the typical fapping technique that I had used up until then and discovered that If i placed by right hand with my thumb of that hand at the very base of my cock and holding that position placing my left hand behind my cock or underneath it if it was standing up, I could create massive sensation of pleasure. I would sometimes do this for half an hour until finally giving way with a massive ejaculation. I have read that this may not be a healthy thing for your cock as you should never ejaculate while holding such a thing like that in such sensation. Also I have read about the dorsal nerve. I place my left hand behind my cock sort of like in a fist shape using my wrist as sort of a device to push back while my right hands thumb is at the base of the cock. This is what creates the sensation of swelling. After long ass periods of doing this I notice that the skin on the head of my cock looks like its a freaking snake shedding skin. The skin doesn't fall off that would be bad of course but it looks shriveled like It has just been blown up really big but lacks the neccessary bloodflow to sustain the skin to push outward again. Only when I sqeeze my buttocks in combination of my kegels or whatever does it not look shriveled. It doesn't look shriveled normally just after doing intense whatever I have been doing for these past few years.