Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Ultimate Supplement Survey - What do you take for your boys!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ultimate Supplement Survey - What do you take for your boys!

Hello fellow penis-exercisers!
    I am currently a pre-med student studying to become a doctor and I plan on specializing in men’s health. I have a minor in nutrition and have always been fascinated by nutritional and herbal supplements with the potential for male enhancement… whether that means growing a bigger penis or increasing sex drive. I thought it would be fantastic to create a post dedicated to supplements which members personally take, with comments on perceived efficacy and results. Supplements could include food, vitamins or herbs. Please list what you take, why you take it, dosages and where you buy it from. I’ll start! Here’s what I currently take and have experienced results with:

Mineral: Zinc *– seems to help with the production of semen. I noticed that my load is bigger when I take it. Most brands work. I take 30 mg once daily.

Food: Fresh juice - such as a green drink with dark green veggies and maybe an apple to sweeten it helps ejaculate to taste sweeter. Wheatgrass can do the same. I have never received any complaints! I usually go for organic produce and juice it myself in the AM.