I have problems with my own life please advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I have problems with my own life please advice

Hi everyone, I feel so bad right now and I have no friends either so I'm here.
    First of all, I'm a physics student and I'm bad at my courses, 3 years passed since I've started my first year as a freshmen and still I'm at 1st grade in my university. I' ve tried a lot of drugs and these things make my psychology way more bad, sometimes I want to kill myself because nothing impress me, I don't want anyting to do. And probably my biggest problem nowadays that I have never get laid, never had sex not even with a prostitude and I'm 24 years old right now. New student come to the university and I feel like I'm getting old, and probably I'm losing my interest on womans too. I mean 2 days ago I asked a girl to date but after asking I just wanted to leave that place I mean I said to myself what the hell I'm doing I don't even like her that much, anyway I ve rejected again. It might sound awkward but I'm also in a theatre clup. I take on stage nearly 20 times every year, I think I'm doing decent job in there, what makes me sad that I can stand on almost 1000 people easily but I couldn't talk with a girl without any anxiety or an overwhelmingly self-destruction habits.