Matters of Size workouts...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Matters of Size workouts...

Well being a working student, I cant afford them, so any actual DLD exercises someone wants to share?

thanks in advance,
    sky
    Starting Stats:
    5.75" long by 5.5" around

Goal:
    7.5-8" by 6.5"

Right now:
    6.5" by 6"

Originally posted by skyfalcon888 View Post
    Well being a working student, I cant afford them, so any actual DLD exercises someone wants to share?

thanks in advance,
    sky

S.F.,

You don't have to pay for the best of DLD's exercises. They are free. Of course you have to join the site, but you need not join the pay site, except that you get the demo. videos on the pay site, which is a big help. There are members who are now posting videos of their workouts. I'm not good at links, but I know Kingpole is. He belongs to that site, so maybe he can help you out in this regard. I will do my best to share what DLD has to offer. His slant on exercises isn't that different from what you will find here. You just need to keep searching and reading.

Comment

Originally posted by going411by7 View Post
      S.F.,

You don't have to pay for the best of DLD's exercises. They are free. Of course you have to join the site, but you need not join the pay site, except that you get the demo. videos on the pay site, which is a big help. There are members who are now posting videos of their workouts. I'm not good at links, but I know Kingpole is. He belongs to that site, so maybe he can help you out in this regard. I will do my best to share what DLD has to offer. His slant on exercises isn't that different from what you will find here. You just need to keep searching and reading.