do gay guys seek average or larger endowed guys

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• do gay guys seek average or larger endowed guys

I am gay myself and think most gays want some who is larger then average but not too big. Please provide your feedback.

I'd figure a gay person would seek another person for you know stuff like personality and humor and other qualities as such, no?

Comment

I have no personal experience but I have some gay friends and they pick their relationships the same way straights do.

It is impossible to speak in such a way that you cannot be misunderstood.- K.Popper
      Strength is the outcome of need, security sets a premium on feebleness.-Wells

Comment

I am wondering because on several occasions guys have asked my size. And also have I am curcumsized or not. I guess that gay guys like straight guys have their preferences. Like some guys someone have a big chest others big bum.

Comment

i wouldn't tell them. Maybe hint at something.
          Whenever a girl asks me how big I am I tell her my height. Or I'll put my fingers together really close and say, with a smile and a wink, about this big.

You're a guy. What do you like? Chances are, other guys will like the same thing as you.
          "Know the rules well, so that you may properly break them" - The Dalai Lama
          Do not criticize the seed for not yet being a tree.
          Character is destiny - Sigmund Freud
          As long as I have breath in my lungs, I will make this happen

Comment

I think they ask to determine if you are the active partner. If you are too big it may be uncomfortable for them for anal intercourse. Or maybe they prefer that they are larger and want partner who is smaller.

Comment

As in a top or a bottom?

Bottom's would probably have girth limits to be honest.
              My progress log

Comment