What percentage do i fall in ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What percentage do i fall in ?

I have been doing PE for 4 years and 2 months. What percentage do i fall in ?

And what has been your gains so far?

Comment

Yes, what gains have you made? It really depends if you've been consistent or not.. Like I've seen a lot of people on the forum who signed up in 2009 and stuff like that.. There has been a few of them lately. Only thing with these guys were that they weren't consistent

Comment

Originally posted by Sir_Laid_A_Lot View Post
        I have been doing PE for 4 years and 2 months. What percentage do i fall in ?
        Ummmm, huh? Is this a trick question?
        "with great EQ, comes great responsibility"

Comment

I think you guys misunderstood the question. I didn't mean percentage in terms of gains. I meant percentage in terms of time spent doing PE. I have been doing PE consistently for 4 years and two months.

Comment

I don't understand what you're asking. You've stated your information but you haven't identified a population from which to compare. A percentage is usually stated ??% of (men, or population, or male lions, or internet users, or guys who have small hands, or ?????)

I gather you're looking to find out something like (guy who PE's for 4 yrs 2 months)/(?????) = ???% of ?????

Comment

As far as staying the course, I would guess your at least in the top 3%. Not many even make a year.
              Going an inch and 1/2 deeper than before

Comment

I think the guys who have been doing it a decade can be counted on fingers and toes...
                Cause I'm TNT, I'm Dynamite :boxing::aikido:

Got nine lives...used six already!! :angel:

Comment

Originally posted by BigO View Post
                  As far as staying the course, I would guess your at least in the top 3%. Not many even make a year.