ADVICE PLEASE... kind of a big deal

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ADVICE PLEASE... kind of a big deal

OK PEEPS this is the deal. I hate to sound like a total noob but I have an issue. This is the night before probably the biggest performance of my sexual career.......and I was just informed of it. I have been hanging for over 7 days straight right now and at heavier weights. Is there anything special I should be doing with my last 24 hours before the showdown. I mean this one is big. Just wanna be at the top of my game and this is the first time I have been doing PE when it happened so do I rest? Clamp? Stretch? Hang? POP extra T?(gonna do that anyway)
    "I don't always drink Dos Equis but, when I do, I PE... Stay thirsty my friend"
    April 2015 June
    BPEL 7.0"+0.5
    EG 5"+0.5
    EL 6.5"+0.25

GOAL
    9x7

PS....Two chicks and it is set up. Kind of a SM thing and the one chick owes me a for sleeping with my gf without asking first soooooo
    April 2015 June
    BPEL 7.0"+0.5
    EG 5"+0.5
    EL 6.5"+0.25

GOAL
    9x7

Comment

How is your EQ right after you hang?
      “Always do your best. What you plant now, you will harvest later.”
      -Og Mandino

Comment

Originally posted by THOTbreaker View Post
        How is your EQ right after you hang?
        Well I am rarely hard right after I hang BUT.. as of late I have been getting more swelled with blood after the hangs and it feels great. As far as getting it hard after the hangs I usually can no problem as long as I take a quick breather but yet again it is ME doing it and it is far easier for her.

EQ is usually up around 80-100% depending on how horny I am and I just got back on my Tboosters and two chicks that are cute should put me at 110% captain
        April 2015 June
        BPEL 7.0"+0.5
        EG 5"+0.5
        EL 6.5"+0.25

GOAL
        9x7

Comment

Also assuming I should eat extra HEAVY Now and very little tomorrow and keep it healthy if I do.