This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tattooing penis

First off - this is not a joke and not a troll. I just wrote "penis forum" in google and this came up so I though what the heck might as well ask, since I have an extra question too. People on tattoo forums didn't give me an answer.

I want to tattoo the word "sex" in a circle that's crossed to symbolize that I'm anti-sexual. But I find it very difficult to do so. The ink just doesn't stay in, it hurts but nothing stays, I even tried pushing real hard. Tried it on leg it was OK. Any advice?

I'm no tattoo expert, bought a machine from ebay because no tattoo shops wanted to do this tattoo.

I'm not some 18 year old kid, I'm 25 and I wasn't dumped by anyone. Never had a girlfriend/sex, never will.

Extra question -

I think this is because I try tattooing it flaccid. I know there are erection pills, but how to they work? Which one should I get if to get and keep an erection without sexual arousal?

Thanks

If you are anti-sexual, just don't have sex. Why do you feel that it is so important to tattoo it onto your dick? You really won't find any advice on how to tattoo your penis here.
    To totally satisfy a woman sexually is not about having a large penis, it's about being a good lover.

Comment

There are better ways to express your asexuality without taking it out on your penis. It's your call but remember to "think before your ink."

You're not the only asexual or grey-A here either.
      Sex is the great leveler, taste the great divider. - Pauline Kael

Comment

The same reason why I punch and twist my dick, I just hate sexuality. And if someone wanted to have sex with me I would just show my dick and that would be the end of it.
        I'm not asexual but anti-sexual.

Comment

What would you do if it got infected from this process?