Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone into bodybuilding?

We got any fellow bodybuilders here?

Retired Powerlifter... Soon to be Crossfitter by Fall..
    Start: 11/2013: BPEL: 4.73" MEG: 4.5"
    Best: BPEL: 7" MEG: 5.625"
    Current:BPEL: 7" MEG: 5.5"

Comment

I like to lift weights but I wouldn't call myself a bodybuilder.
      The Newt's Progress

Comment

I like training in a "power bodybuilding" type style- if that counts.
        Want a FREE Month of Coaching? PM or email me for details- or CLICK HERE

The MeCoach Male Enhancement Coaching Service- For All of Your Male Enhancement Needs

Comment

I started BB this year.. still learning.. currently on a cut.

You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

Yes I train with a BB champion who is a great friend 4 x week for 1 hour each. I have been doing this for about 3 years and it has totally changed my life. About 2 years ago I found out about this website and added the PE workout to my routine. the two together put things into overdrive and all I can say is that I am enjoying my mid-life Awesome-ness very much. Good luck and keep up the good work!!

Comment

I'm just a fit guy who loves to lift weights. I don't like throwing the term "bodybuilder" around because the sheeple usually have ingrained negative stereotypes associated with bodybuilding.
              Well-endowed is a state of mind.

Sequoia's Wood Log!
              Pre PE
              BPEL: 6.75"
              MEG: 5.125"
              Current
              BPEL: 7.75"
              MEG: 5.3"

Comment

Ive been in the fitness industry for over 20 years. Never really got into bodybuilding because I disagree with the health risks and stress in the body that takes for competitive level.