Doing it for her and myself

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Doing it for her and myself

My girl friend has only slept with 7 guys including me. I am the only one under 10 inches. Currently 7.3 in. Can any one help me gain 3 inches in a year?

Seriously bummed. Could use some encouragement.

I wish I was a statistician so I could tell you how statistically unlikely this statement as a whole is. Then break down each layer of unlikeliness.

Comment

Seriously, that can in no way be true.

A 10 inch dick is in the
      99.99997th percentile of penises, or if you will, one in every 3,5 million will naturally have a 10+ inch dick.

Meaning that it's a 0,00000000000000000000000000000002187 % chance that every guy she slept with was that size. or 2,187 ^ -32
      Might be a zero or two wrong there, but i spelled it out for emphasis.

What can you draw away from this?
      Either she lies, or they lied, or a combination of both, or perhaps just crappy judgement of size.

Regardless of above, you my good sir, with a penis of 7.3 inches is in the 97th percentile, meaning only 3% of the population has a bigger penis than you.

So there - still bummed?=

Comment

Mathematical impossibly. Unfortunately completely true

Comment

Not here to crunch numbers. Have a real issue wit pleasing her. Can anyone help me?

Comment

You ain't gonna gain 3 inches in a year...so I suggest you get another girlfriend.
            The name's Tamora...TVR Tamora...with a capital "T".

Lots of living to do yet unseen and a more stories yet untold!

Comment

Not what I needed to hear. Any positive messages out there?

Comment

Oh man I am going to keep this thread as a great example of it's type .

This in pretty standard stuff the bigger dick ex thing is a standard female method to knock your confidence . What gets me is how taken in guys are by it and how they will not believe it when we tell them the truth .

I always follow the maths and this one is a beauty .