Hey everyone newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey everyone newbie here

Hello my fellow jelqers lol, ive lurked this forum on and off for quite sometime n from my Experience have gotten flaccid gains n better erection quality no extra size really, but I wasn't really taking a serious approach and only half assed it.. right now I'm at

flacid 5.5 n hard 7.5
    noting to impressive but the ladies like it n that's what matters eh haha

anyways I plan to take a more serious approach n I'll be around the forum alot more now that I have a lot of spare time.

only enhancement I have is I take 500mgs testosterone a week for bodybuilding which means I have more bloodflow and blood in my body so with a solid routine I should putt on size fairly quick ...
    a buddy of mine(that actually told me about this forum) took hgh(growth hormone) n didn't jerk for 2 months n put on a solid 2inches erect crazy I know he said he jus warmed up n jelqed for 20 mins every second day. Along with a solid diet and lots of water .

but I Imagine there are better routines out there what's ur guys opinion?

Jus wanna add .5 girth n 2 inches anymores too much imo
    Lupe2014
    Last edited by Lupe2014; 03-25-2017, 06:58 PM.

Welcome to the gym!

The best place for you to begin is to go to the START HERE! at the top left of the page and do plenty of reading. In there you will find all of the essential information you will need to get started of safely and effectively. Start off with a beginner routine, such as the JP90(JonPop-Intense Beginner Routine) and follow it through for the 90 days to condition your penis. Be sure to ask questions if there is anything you don't understand.