Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hoping to solve my 'problem'

Hey all,

After looking around on this website for quite some time, not taking any actions, I finally decided to join!

I'm a 18 year old student currently living in the Netherlands, since this was my first year of university I was very excited about the upcoming parties. After looking around on the previous party-photos of the associations, or whatever they're called, I started to notice that there was a lot of nudity. Now my erect penis size is around 15 cm which should be around average, even though I have quite a high erection angle I don't really mind it's size/form.

However my flaccid size is quite a different stories, normally it's around 10 cm pointing straight out, which makes it look quite small, on top of that when I'm out partying and have to go take a leak I've seen it become lengths of 5 cm which is absolutely ridiculous. My point is, I ended up making excuses since I was too embarrassed to go.

I really want to continue doing sports at my local hockey-club, I've been doing it for around 10 years now but I know that the upcoming year after every match we will take group showers which we've never done before.
    Now we're quite a close team, going to pubs with each other every now and then but I'm afraid that I'm going to be the 'smallest' in the room.

The summer break just started and I was hoping to gain, especially some flaccid, gains in my 2/3 months of vacation. Anyone have some advice on how to start off? I'm not expecting too much since it's quite a short timeframe but every bit should help my size and confidence level.

Cheers

The jelqing exercise looks quite promising, would that be a good one to start?

Comment

Welcome to the forum!

Jelqing can be a good exercise to begin with, but please make sure you review the following before you get started with any training: START HERE!
      Want a FREE Month of Coaching? PM or email me for details- or CLICK HERE