pe didnt seem to work for me..

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• pe didnt seem to work for me..

whats up guys! first time poster here but im no newbie to pe.

ive trying manual pe ( stretch and jelq), for many years but only now im doing it consistenly (5 times a week for almost 10 months).

I havent been able to made a single gain in lenght or in girth... My eq was never very bad, but never very good(besides from the beggining of my routine). Cuz jelq was making me rly horny, so i was masturbating more and this problably decreased my eq.

Still i dont think that this can be a reason for me never gaining in these 10 months. Anyway, i wanna buy a extender to help me, but i wanna know if u guys know someone who never gained through manual pe but could make gains using a extender?

I wanna gain about 2cm in lenght and 1cm in girth but i dont know if this is possible , cuz pe just dont seem to work for me. Some guys just cant gain from pe right?

Sry for the long post and thanks for reading! wish u all the best!

Yes some guys have had success with extenders where manual failed. Good luck.
    ALL THE WAY WITH GOOD OLE JAY!

Comment

Hey I understand that you are disappointed with the manual exercises but it will be a good idea to start a progress log and write down with detail the exercises that you are doing. You will get some feedback and ideas from people here about your current routine, before getting an extender or any other device.
      Initial: 12.2 x 11.5 (BPEL)
      Current: 16 x 12.7 (BPEL)
      Goal:
      • Short-term: 17 x 14 (BPEL)

You can enjoy my log here:
      https://www.pegym.com/forums/progres...-dicktory.html

Comment

Originally posted by 7inchsdream View Post
        whats up guys! first time poster here but im no newbie to pe.

ive trying manual pe ( stretch and jelq), for many years but only now im doing it consistenly (5 times a week for almost 10 months).