I'm a newbie here nice to meet all of you here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm a newbie here nice to meet all of you here

Hi I'm newbie at PEgym but not new in PE. I'm an Asian guy that no confidence with my dick so I start to find something to increase my size.
    Before I join PEgym I'd learn about PE for years and I accept that I didn't do it consistently that's why I didn't get great result. So I decide to start again and I found PEgym. I read a lot of many things in forums and get some idea and now I want to start my new journey with JP90 method that easy to follow and match my lifestyle so, I start the routine for 3 weeks and see a little bit improve in my penis and I'll do it till 90days before add somethings for routine.

stat (start JP90 7/3/17)
    BPFSL 6.75"
    BPEL 6.5"
    EG(behind gland) 4.9"
    NBPEL 5.75"

7/19/17
    BPFSL 6.875"
    BPEL 6.625"
    EG(behind gland) 4.9"
    NBPEL 5.81"

My first goal is
    NBPEL 7"
    EG 5.5"
    Start JP90 (7/3/17) 30/10/17
    Stat Stat
    BPFSL 6.75" 7.125"
    BPEL 6.5" 6.75"
    NBPEL 5.75" 5.875"
    EG 4.9"(behind gland) MEG 4.8"

Long term goal is
    BPEL 8"
    MEG 6"

Good luck!

Comment

No length gain here yet at 7 weeks, but much harder erection levels annd some girth gain. I actually think I've lost a little in length but I'm not measuring till 90 days which is the third week in Aug. The girth gain is obvious by sight. Night time and morning erections are superb and yesterday I had my first afternoon spontaneous erection in years ( I'm 67 yo and I think that was my first spontaneous afternoon woodie in maybe ten years or more, least one for no particular reason anyway, no trigger like a horny wife or thought).

I wish you luck !

Comment

Originally posted by pinkie View Post